You’ll notice when you’re editing or creating your template that the template is in ‘draft’ (shown in yellow at the top of the screen below). 


Once you’ve finished making changes to your template, remember to click the ‘Save & Complete’ button in the grey bar at the top to mark the template as ‘Active’ and then it will be available for you to select when scheduling an appointment.