To send a completed report from the TouchRight app back to the dashboard, the report must be completed in the app by pressing the 'Complete Report' button in the main Report screen (see below).  If you have any sections within the report that you have not marked as completed, you'll see a message appear, which you can override by pressing 'Confirm'.



Once a report is marked as complete, when you have a strong WiFi or 3/4G connection, go to the 'Synchronise' screen in the app and press ‘Send Reports’.  Please note: if you have taken lots of photos in your report, we recommend that you sync over WiFi, so that any data allowances are not being used.


For further guidance, please check out this video: