Once your report has been synced back from the app to the dashboard, you will need to review it first and mark it as 'complete' before it can be downloaded as a PDF.


  • Click the ‘Properties’ tab and choose ‘Reports’ from the drop down menu. 
  • Find the report, and click the pencil icon next to the report you want to access.
  • In the Review Report screen, you can review the report, making any final edits and changes necessary, including hiding/renaming rooms, reordering rooms and adding any more final information.  You can access the sidebar menu using this icon on the right side of the screen, to make it easier to jump straight to a section or move/hide as required:
  • Once you’re happy with the report, click the ‘Save and Complete’ button at the top of the screen. This locks the report and it is then available to download or email. 


For further guidance, please check out this video: